My Larisa, I hate liars #2

Visit our Websites…
PenPals Real Relationships
Bill and Larisa at VK
Bill and Larisa Facebook
Bill and Larisa at Google
Bill and Larisa at Twitter
LSL Education Network
PenPalsNikolaev
AffiliateSchool101.com
Larisa School of Language.net
Larisa School of Language.com
Larisa School of Language Blogspot
Billgreen54 blog
Nikolaev Ukraine Billgreen54.com
Photos of Nikolaev
Billgreen54Services WordPress
Billgreen54 WordPress
Ukraine Language Schools
Larisa School of Language.edublogs

Update Published March 10, 2013

ExPat life? I do consultations daily from our offices in Nikolaev Ukraine.  My fees are reasonable.  If you have ever thought about living in a foreign country, Ukraine is a great choice.  Ten minute consultations are always free.  Add Billgreen54 to your Skype.  As soon as I see you on-line, I will speak with you.  You can also send me an Email at Bill@billgreen54.com.  Let me know when is a good time to speak with you.

Working for myself had some advantages over a real job. That morning I opened the window on my computer, Larisa’s photo just jumped out at me. Larisa’s photo went by several times as I looked for one of the women I had already corresponded with. Trying to think of the most efficient way to continue with my search for the woman who was searching for me, I just knew she was out there somewhere. Down the street or around the world, I had no idea where my journey would take me.

My trip to Russia was the first time I had traveled out of the USA alone. Saint Petersburg was still fresh in my mind and the jet lag wasn’t helping either. My body was almost used to Russian time just before I had to travel home. I remember being so tired, it was difficult to concentrate. But, there I was, thinking about what to do next. I’m a black and white kind of guy, so I only had two options; continue on or die. It seemed like a simple choice at the time.

All people have a vision of their ideal mate. Blond or black hair. Short or tall. Thin or not. I just wanted to find my princess. The woman with her heart and soul open just enough to let me in.

Between phone calls, daydreaming and recovering from sleep deprivation I managed to see Larisa’s photo again and again as I searched for someone I knew. There was something about her that interested me. Yes, I look at a woman’s photo first like any other self respecting man. I couldn’t imagine falling in love with an ugly woman.

Larisa’s profile just stuck in my mind. There was something she had said in her about me….. The statement;” I hate Liars”… really impressed me. Only a real woman would make that kind of statement. This is the kind of woman I was searching for. Right to the point and not afraid to say what she thought. Little did I know how honest she really would turn out to be…….

Leave a comment